The first installation of our 20-21 Concert Season: The Harris Project was a tremendous success! St. Paul’s was filled to capacity as dictated by PEI Public Health not once, but twice on November 7. Thank you to everyone who came out to support live music while being responsibly masked and socially distanced.

We’ll continue with the season in January with a brand new program of music that celebrates the life and work of esteemed PEI architect William Critchlow Harris. Look forward to premiere performances of new works by Natalie Williams-Calhoun and Adam Hill, plus evocative pairings of pieces from Harris’ lifetime and ours.

Due to restrictions on the number of people we can have in the audience, we’ll be offering two shows on January 23 — one at 2:30pm and one at 7:30pm. Tickets are $25 ($15 for students) and can be purchased in advance by contacting us. Tickets will also be available at the door, space permitting.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s